Posted on

All White After a Night

Great day had up in Corie an Lochan today, I managed to fit in a quick route in the company of some excellent climbers before I had to be back to work. I’m directing a Level One Avalanche Awareness course for the Mountain Rescue Committee of Scotland this evening and for the next two days.

I have taken some really good photo’s today but don’t have the time to upload them, if you follow this link to the Big Tree Camper Van website you can read how our climbing went.

I’ll try and get some posted up tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

